We brought to the Breeze Fair some of the best food & drink in the West Country, do continue to follow them…
Cecil on Ice Cecil on Ice
Kernow Forno Pizza Kernow Forno
Ssh!Horsebox Secret Hospitality in a Horsebox
The Cornish Larder The Cornish Larder
Vood Bar Vood Vegan Bar
Harding & Scoots Fine Coffee Harding and scoots coffee

Things to do
Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens tremenheere
Godolphin Manor & Gardens  nationaltrust
Tregothnan Tea tregothnan
Morrab Sub-Tropical Gardens & Morrab Library morrablibrary
Penlee House Gallery & Museum penleehouse
Tate St.Ives  tate
The Exchange & Newlyn Art Gallery newlynartgallery
Royal Cornwall Museum royalcornwallmuseum
Helston Museum  helstonmuseum
English Heritage english-heritage
St. Michaels Mount stmichaelsmount
Cornwall Crafts Association shops Cornwall Crafts Association
Newlyn Filmhouse  newlynfilmhouse
Sennen Surfing Centre  sennensurfingcentre
National Dahlia Collection  nationaldahliacollection
The Leach Pottery The Leach Pottery
Jubilee Pool Lido & Cafe Jubilee Pool

Where to drink
Polgoon Vineyard  polgoon
Crown Inn Penzance  thecrownpenzance
Godolphin Arms  godolphinarms

Where to eat
The Shore Restaurant  theshorerestaurant
Rockpool Cafe, Mousehole  rockpoolmousehole
Rockpool Cafe, Gwithian  therockpoolbar
Gurnards Head Hotel and Restaurant  gurnardshead 
The Old Coastguard Hotel and Restaurant  oldcoastguardhotel
2 Fore Street Mousehole  2forestreet
Kota Kai & Kota  kotarestaurant
Rick Stein  rickstein
The Square at Porthleven thesquareatporthleven
Porthminster Kitchen & Bakehouse porthminster.kitchen 
Porthmeor Beach Cafe  porthmeor-beach

Hotels, holiday rentals and bnb
Venton Vean  ventonvean
Abbey BnB theabbeyonline
Artist Residence  artistresidence
Chapel House  chapelhousepz
Falmouth Hotel   falmouthhotel
Ennys  ennys
Trereife House trereifepark
Cherished Cottages  cherishedcottages
Apect Holidays  aspects-holidays
Classic Cottages classic
Boskerris boskerrishotel
St Michaels,Falmouth stmichaelshotel
Bedruthan Hotel and Spa bedruthan
Carbis Bay Hotel and Spa carbisbayhotel

Campsites
Treen Farm Campsite  treenfarmcampsite
Trevedra  Farm Campsite  trevedrafarm
Kenegie Manor Holiday Park  kenegie-manor